Staff

Here at Messiah Church there are so very many dedicated volunteers that make this MeetTheStaff-Webchurch truly a home for all people. Along with these wonderful volunteers there are several part-time and half-time folks who make the day to day operations of the church run smoothly. Feel free to connect with any of our staff via email, or by calling the parish office (608) 222-3833. Our voice mail system will allow you to leave messages for many of our staff.

PastorJeff-WebRev. Jeff Vanden Heuvel, Pastor pastorjeff@messiahchurch.com

Office email ourchurch@messiahchurch.com

Annette-Messiah Staff 2015Annette Durkin, Coordinator of Evangelism and Communications  evangelism@messiahchurch.com

Clyde-WebClyde Nyhus, Coordinator of Music and Choir music@messiahchurch.com

Bobbie Rogers, Director of Preschool preschool@messiahchurch.com

Keith SchlesingerKeith Schlesinger, Coordinator of Senior Adult Ministry adultministry@messiahchurch.com

Tim CoulthartTim CoulthartBusiness Manager timc@messiahchurch.com

Tim MartinsonTim Martinson, Facilities Manager building@messiahchurch.com

Catherine-WebCatherine Puisto, Coordinator of Children’s and Family Ministry familyministry@messiahchurch.com

Teresa PalumboTeresa Palumbo, Coordinator of Youth and Family Ministry youth@messiahchurch.com

Larry KaltenbergLarry Kaltenberg, Janitorial Services

Wendy Shugars BaileyWendy Shugars Bailey, Wedding Day Assistant: phone: 608-212-1032 wendy@messiahchurch.com

Steve Cheramy, Video Recording video@messiahchurch.com

 

CHURCH COUNCIL 2015-2016  If you’d like to contact anyone on the Church Council please contact the office at 608-222-3833

Kay Peterson, President
Holly Tunak, Vice President 
Tim Coulthart, Treasurer
JoAnn Marx, Secretary

Bob Hartwig           Gloria Laundrie

Lloyd Mennenga    Dale Puisto

Gene Qualmann     Jacob Wagner